Happy Girls are the prettiest (pin up) girls!

San Diego Cigarette Girls & Candy Girls

Happy Girls are the prettiest (Pin -Up) Girls!!

Happy Girls are the prettiest Girls!!
 When I was a little girl, my Daddy would always take note of what I would tell him with “honey you can think about that in a different way”. I had no idea what he was talking about but he was always so concerned for me to look at my life experiences through the eyes of positive thinking. How lucky I was to have him show me by example when I was barely 9 or 10 years old how to shift my perception of any crappy life situation (or what I perceived to be).  Dad would say “you can choose to feel like something bad is happening to you, or you can choose to get the lesson”. Wow how grateful I am today to have such a wise and insightful Daddy-O to guide what would be…

View original post 145 more words

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

