What is takes to become a Bella’s Doll

San Diego Cigarette Girls & Candy Girls

What an amazing opportunity to be hired to do what you love. That’s what all the great teachers teach- when your heart leads your way you can never go wrong.

With the Mrs. Bella’s Dolls brand, I personally created a job in which I wanted to work it myself.  I wanted to create an opportunity to use a little bit of niche acting skills, all my years of dance and comedy, super glam costumes and hair and somehow “entertain” people. As I grew more and more into the Miss Bella role, I realized how amazing it was to engage with people, get to know perfect strangers, help them remissness to the glamor girls of Classic Hollywood bringing that style to life for them to experience and of course bring them treats from my tray.

Along the Bella’s Doll journey, I also created a space to bring in more girls with…

View original post 743 more words

Leave a Reply

